Our Team
  • Ziad Abu Ain
    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    Ziad.abuain@jac.com.jo
    0797506653
  • Malek Hussein Smadi
    Commercial Manager
    Masmadi@jac.com.jo
    0790256414
  • Yousef M. Autoom
    Maintenance Manager
    yautoom@jac.com.jo
    0796333955
  • Ammar Rashid
    Engineering Manager
    arashid@jac.com.jo
    0798358568
  • Shehab Hussein Alzyoud
    Quality Assurance Manager
    szyoud@jac.com.jo
    0799755344
  • Raed Al Tayyeb
    Supply Chain Manager
    rtayyeb@jac.com.jo
    0799185749
  • Osama Al-Zoubi
    Finance Manager
    ozoubi@jac.com.jo
    0796900947
  • Sejaja Nidal
    Training Manager
    nsejaja@jac.com.jo
    0799073446
  • Nayef Al-Adayleh
    Administration Manager
    nadayleh@jac.com.jo
    0799059007
  • Naser Al hashhoosh
    IT Manager
    nhashhoosh@jac.com.jo
    0799036524
  • Asil H.Shannak
    Human Resources Manager
    ashannak@jac.com.jo
    0799444862
©2017 Developed by Blue Ray for Web Solutions. All rights reserved